Directorio FIDEAPECH


Escribe algun dato de la persona a buscar.


Directorio FIDEAPECH 2020
Nombre Puesto Correo Teléfono Ext
José Jesús Jordán Orozco Director General jose.jordan@fideapech.com 6144431076
Andrés de Jesús Levario Gómez Coordinador General andres.levario@fideapech.com 6144431076 122
Jesús Guillermo Quintana Chávez Particular Dirección General guillermo.quintana@fideapech.com 6144431076 108
Mariana Espino Díaz Representante FIDEAPECH Ciudad Juárez mariana.espino@chihuahua.com.mx 6566293300 54907
Cynthia Lyzzethe Lozano Ramirez Jefa del Departamento de Análisis cynthia.lozano@fideapech.com 6144431076 105
Emma Paola Murillo Carrillo Jefa del Departamento Administrativo emma.murillo@fideapech.com 6144431076 103
Jesús José Salvador Tarango Jefe del Departamento de Promoción jose.salvador@fideapech.com 6144431076 104
Jorge Armando Erives Ramírez Tesorería jorge.erives@fideapech.com 6144431076 121
Diego Armando González Salas Ingresos diego.gonzalez@fideapech.com 6144431076 119
María Soledad Hernández Castillo Mesa de Control maria.soledad@fideapech.com 6144431076 120
Edith Olivas Chávez Oficina Dirección General edith.olivas@fideapech.com 6144431076 102
Marlene Chavira Lara Auxiliar del Departamento de Promoción marlene.chavira@fideapech.com 6144431076 101
Claudia Karina Fuentes Tellez Auxiliar del Departamento de Promoción karina.fuentes@fideapech.com 6144431076 109
Manuel Manzanares Becerra Auxiliar del Departamento de Promoción manuel.manzanares@fideapech.com 6144431076 112
Omar Lara Luján Mensajero 6144431076 101
Omayra Fontes Gutiérrez Auxiliar del Departamento Jurídico omayra.fontes@fideapech.com 6144431076 116
Hector Armando Moriel Ramirez Auxiliar del Departamento Jurídico hector.moriel@fideapech.com 6144431076 116
Cristy Gricel Jurado Ortiz Jefa del Departamento Jurídico cristy.jurado@fideapech.com 6144431076 106
María Alejandra Gutiérrez Borunda Cobranza alejandra.gutierrez@fideapech.com 6144431076 114
Flor Berenice Beltrán Contreras Cobranza berenice.beltran@fideapech.com 6144431076 115
Ricardo Arturo Hernández Ortega Sistemas ricardo.hernandez@fideapech.com 6144431076
Erik Martín Ríos García Analista Financiero erik.rios@fideapech.com 6144431076 112
Cynthia Paulina García Saenz Coordinadora de CIDER Virtual y Central paulina.garcia@fideapech.com 6144431076 108
Mayra Lizette Cano Sánchez Analista Financiera en Ciudad Juárez maayra.cano@chihuahua.com.mx 6566293300 54907
Rodrigo Marquez Loera Egresos rodrigo.marquez@fideapech.com 6144431076 118
Layla Carolina Abbud Saenz Auxiliar del Departamento Jurídico laila.abbud@fideapech.com 6144431076 116
Daniela Carrejo Becerril Auxiliar del Departamento de Promoción y Redes daniela.carrejo@fideapech.com 6144431076 110
Karina Fernandez Morales Administrativo karina.fernandez@fideapech.com 6144431076 114
Rodolfo Alejandro Barrio Rivera Cobranza rodolfo.barrio@fideapech.com 6144431076 115
Nombre Puesto Correo Teléfono Ext