Directorio FIDEAPECH


Escribe algun dato de la persona a buscar.


Directorio FIDEAPECH 2022
Nombre Puesto Correo Teléfono Ext
Juan Roberto Martínez Araiza Director General roberto.martinez@fideapech.com 6144431076 123
Andrés de Jesús Levario Gómez Coordinador General andres.levario@fideapech.com 6144431076 122
Cynthia Lyzzethe Lozano Ramirez Jefa del Departamento de Análisis cynthia.lozano@fideapech.com 6144431076 105
Grisel Esli Peralta Quiñones Jefa del Departamento Administrativo grisel.peralta@fideapech.com 6144431076 103
Paloma Vivó Prieto Dirección General paloma.vivo@fideapech.com 6144431076
Denisse Rocío Piñón Marín Recursos Humanos denisse.pinon@fideapech.com 6144431076 113
Jorge Adalberto Seáñez Domínguez Jefe del Departamento de Promoción jorge.seanez@fideapech.com 6144431076 104
Jorge Armando Erives Ramírez Tesorería jorge.erives@fideapech.com 6144431076 121
Diego Armando González Salas Recursos Materiales diego.gonzalez@fideapech.com 6144431076 119
María Soledad Hernández Castillo Control de Archivo maria.soledad@fideapech.com 6144431076 120
Edith Olivas Chávez Dirección General edith.olivas@fideapech.com 6144431076 102
María Guadalupe Rodríguez Hernández Departamento de Promoción lupita.rodriguez@fideapech.com 6144431076 109
Omar Lara Luján Mensajero 6144431076 101
Jesús Alejandro Chávez Carrillo Departamento Jurídico alejandro.chavez@fideapech.com 6144431076 116
Paulina Almeida Rodriguez Departamento Jurídico paulina.almeida@fideapech.com 6144431076 116
Jhana Iki Kortright Rodríguez Jefa del Departamento Jurídico iki.rodriguez@fideapech.com 6144431076 106
María Alejandra Gutiérrez Borunda Pagos y Facturación alejandra.gutierrez@fideapech.com 6144431076
Ataulfo Mendoza Juárez Pagos y Facturación ataulfo.mendoza@fideapech.com 6144431076 114
Flor Berenice Beltrán Contreras Contabilidad berenice.beltran@fideapech.com 6144431076 115
Ricardo Arturo Hernández Ortega Dirección General ricardo.hernandez@fideapech.com 6144431076 127
Erik Martín Ríos García Departamento de Análisis erik.rios@fideapech.com 6144431076 125
Mayra Lizette Cano Sánchez Analista Financiera en Ciudad Juárez maayra.cano@chihuahua.com.mx 6566293300 54907
Mauricio Talamas Rohana Cobranza mauricio.talamas@fideapech.com 6144431076 124
Laila Carolina Abbud Saenz Departamento Jurídico laila.abbud@fideapech.com 6144431076 116
Rodolfo Alejandro Barrio Rivera Departamento de Promoción rodolfo.barrio@fideapech.com 6144431076 111
Javier Zapata Dirección General javier.zapata@fideapech.com 6144431076 115
Nombre Puesto Correo Teléfono Ext