Directorio FIDEAPECH


Escribe algun dato de la persona a buscar.


Directorio FIDEAPECH 2021
Nombre Puesto Correo Teléfono Ext
Lic. Juan Roberto Martínez Araiza Director General roberto.martinez@fideapech.com 6144431076 101
Cynthia Lyzzethe Lozano Ramirez Jefa del Departamento de Análisis cynthia.lozano@fideapech.com 6144431076 105
Grisel Esli Peralta Quiñones Jefa del Departamento Administrativo grisel.peralta@fideapech.com 6144431076 103
Paloma Vivó Prieto Departamento Administrativo paloma.vivo@fideapech.com 6144431076
Denisse Rocío Piñón Marín Administrativo denisse.pinon@fideapech.com 6144431076 113
Hectór Manuel Lopez Jefe del Departamento de Promoción hector.lopez@fideapech.com 6144431076 104
Jorge Armando Erives Ramírez Tesorería jorge.erives@fideapech.com 6144431076 121
Diego Armando González Salas Ingresos diego.gonzalez@fideapech.com 6144431076 119
María Soledad Hernández Castillo Mesa de Control maria.soledad@fideapech.com 6144431076 120
Edith Olivas Chávez Oficina Dirección General edith.olivas@fideapech.com 6144431076 102
Marlene Chavira Lara Auxiliar del Departamento de Promoción marlen.chavira@fideapech.com 6144431076 101
Manuel Manzanares Becerra Auxiliar del Departamento de Promoción manuel.manzanares@fideapech.com 6144431076 110
Omar Lara Luján Mensajero 6144431076 101
Omayra Fontes Gutiérrez Auxiliar del Departamento Jurídico omayra.fontes@fideapech.com 6144431076 116
Jhana Iki Kortright Rodríguez Jefa del Departamento Jurídico iki.rodriguez@fideapech.com 6144431076 106
Silvia Castillo Hernández Auxiliar del Departamento Jurídico silvia.castillo@fideapech.com 6144431076 116
María Alejandra Gutiérrez Borunda Pagos y Facturación alejandra.gutierrez@fideapech.com 6144431076
Valeria Rivera Faudoa Auxiliar de Pagos y Facturación valeria.rivera@fideapech.com 6144431076 114
Flor Berenice Beltrán Contreras Administrativo berenice.beltran@fideapech.com 6144431076 115
Ricardo Arturo Hernández Ortega Sistemas ricardo.hernandez@fideapech.com 6144431076 127
Erik Martín Ríos García Analista Financiero erik.rios@fideapech.com 6144431076 125
Eddy Alexander Rios Renteria Análisis alexander.rios@fideapech.com 6144431076 111
Mayra Lizette Cano Sánchez Analista Financiera en Ciudad Juárez maayra.cano@chihuahua.com.mx 6566293300 54907
Laila Carolina Abbud Saenz Auxiliar del Departamento Jurídico laila.abbud@fideapech.com 6144431076 116
Rodolfo Alejandro Barrio Rivera Cobranza rodolfo.barrio@fideapech.com 6144431076 115
Nombre Puesto Correo Teléfono Ext